tamacancer.blogg.se

How to tekken 7 for pc
How to tekken 7 for pc










how to tekken 7 for pc

If you want to make changes you just need to run the mod again, that's about it. Q: When I save for my jukebox, do I need to do anything to keep it how I wanted?Ī: Nope, nothing at all, once you save it's done, and it's part of your save file, that's about it. Q: Do I need cheat engine all the time, does it need to be run as I'm playing, or just start up of the game?Ī: You only need it if you want to make changes to the jukebox that's about it, once you save that's it, if you don't plan to make any changes, then you don't need to run cheat engine at all, it's only needed to gain access to the Jukebox that's about it, as it's a hidden input that they disable. Q: My jukebox keep opening, I want to play game.Ī: Either put the value back what it was, and disable the boxes on the cheat engine, or restart the game.

how to tekken 7 for pc

Q: I don't have ~mod folder at TEKKEN 7\TekkenGame\Content\Paks\Ī: You make it, right click, make new folder and name it ~mod and you're done.












How to tekken 7 for pc