tamacancer.blogg.se

Origin stuck at 0
Origin stuck at 0










origin stuck at 0 origin stuck at 0

How come Ubi has become so full of bugs and slow? YES: Better do NOT use any Ubi Services, no money back on issues.After spending so many hours figuring things out, I finally got to make a two wheeled robot that gets controlled with diff_drive_controller using ROS. This is a company that nobody should do business with. Their customer service support is the absolutely the worst I've ever seen from any company in over 20 years. My response was if Ubisoft didn't get someone to log in to my system within 7 days I will delete every Ubisoft product on my system and never purchase or acquire another Ubisoft product ever again. Their response was if you won't do that then we can't help you anymore. It would take several days to reinstall everything on my PC which I'm just not going to do. Their final request was that I reinstall Windows which I said absolutely NOT. They gave me several things to do such as run as administrator and router port mapping of which none of it worked. I finally got support chat to work yesterday. Ubisoft support had responded twice during the past month with reinstall Uplay & something else which didn't work. I opened a case for this problem on Dec 6, 2017.

origin stuck at 0

Pinging in command prompt returns a timeout, as per the logs saying "failed to get slice" from this location this may be the core issue but not sure why it is timing out.Ĭonnection speed: typically 5-6mbit down, 0.5mbit up This time, however, my laptop is having the same issue. My desktop is only a week old and I have not used it to download anything from Uplay previously. I have downloaded games with Uplay successfully in the past on my laptop. I have tried the download on my laptop with the same wireless connection and it experiences the same issue. Of course I can't do that this time because that would cost a fair bit of money. If it is any use, I did have a very similar issue downloading the latest Overwatch update through but I fixed this by tethering to my phone. Trying Google Public DNS 8.8.8.8 and 8.8.4.4 Tried installing to different hard drives, ensuring C: drive is triedĮdit! Some other things I have tried in addition to the things at the time of initially posting this: Tried a proxy server some people suggested on a forum (62.253.249.150:8080) Ran installer and launcher both as administrator just to be sure Reinstall Uplay and even try an older version that I found somewhere Left it while at work and asleep just in case it was slow to start up but absolutely nada. Simply, I try to download it (and any other game I have on Uplay) and it just sits at 0B/s. Just got WD2 and would love to play it but I am pretty stumped at this point. I'm having this problem with downloading any game through the Uplay launcher.












Origin stuck at 0